Neighbors Again

Today my neighbor said “Oh Shit” sarcastically to something I said.  It was in a way I would have said repeatedly to her for the past few months.  She’s never said it to me though.  Which means she’s taking it and trying to use it as a means of mocking me.  The thing is though that it worked better than anything else they’ve done for a second.  Which means my idea for an offensive weapon worked better than everyone else’s.  Which makes me happy because I thought they were retarded already.  Apparently my advice is fucking awesome compared to their entire life.

That last part isn’t hyperbole.  I say this because they can offer absolutely no elaboration on why they do anything.  And they’ve spent over a year doing this.  Not once have they made anything close to a coherent argument and they continually contradict themselves

